PROGRAMS
Greater Hampton Roads Crime Lines
Call 1-888-Lock-U-Up to report a tip!
Greater Hampton Roads Regional
Crime Lines Executive Committee
Chair
Jan Clark
At Large Director
Vice Chair
Ross Forster
Virginia Beach
Treasurer
Kenneth Sydow
At Large Director
Secretary
Cathy Richards
Suffolk
Ex-Officio
Kathryn Hall
Portsmouth


LOCAL CRIME LINE & CRIME SOLVERS PROGRAMS

Virginia Beach Crime Solvers
Chair:
Freddie Moody
Coordinator:
Det. Catie Wilson
cmwilson@vbgov.com
Administrator:
Direct Line:
(757) 427-0000 or (757) 385-8995
Web Site:
Text:
VBTIP, then your tip to CRIMES (274637)
Norfolk Crime Line
Chair:
Phil Davenport
Coordinator(s):
Ofc. Daniel Hudson
daniel.hudson@norfolk.gov
Direct Line:
(757) 536-8437
Web Site: www.norfolkcrimeline.com
Text:
NORFOLK, then your tip to CRIMES (274637)
Portsmouth Crime Line
Chair:
Kathryn Hall
Coordinator(s):
Direct Line:
(757) 393-8536 x7276
Web Site:
Text:
PORTSMOUTH, then your tip to
CRIMES (274637)
Chesapeake Crime Line
Chair:
Matt Krakower
Coordinator(s):
Direct Line:
(757) 382-6809
Website: www.chesapeakecrimeline.org
Text: CHESTIP, then your tip to CRIMES (274637)
Suffolk Crime Line
Chair:
Wanda McKenzie
Coordinator(s):
Det. Brandon Upton
bupton@suffolkva.us
Direct Line:
(757) 617-9007
Website: www.suffolkva.us/spd/community/crimeline

Virginia Peninsula Crime Stoppers
Chair: Rich Beige
Hampton
Coordinator:
Mary Shackelford
mshackelfo@hampton.gov
Direct Line: (757) 727-6608
Coordinator:
Jason Price
jkprice@hampton.gov
Direct Line: (757) 727-6638
Newport News
Coordinators: Lou Thurston
thurstonlb@nngov.com
Direct Line: (757) 928-4293
Ofc. Holley McPherson
mcphersonha@nngov.com
Direct Line: (757) 928-4292
Poquoson
Coordinator
Sgt Troy Curry
troy.curry@poquoson-va.gov
Direct Line: (757) 868-3501
Williamsburg
Coordinator:
Investigator Scott Rose
wrose@williamsburg.va.gov
Direct Line: (757) 868-3501
Gloucester Co
Coordinators Investigator Sgt Diane Smith
dssmith@gloucesterva.info
Direct Line: (804) 693-3236
Investigator Mike Rice
mrice@gloucesterva.info
York County
Coordinator:
Lt. Dennis Ivey
dennis.ivey@yorkcounty.gov
Direct Line: (757) 890-3630
Web Site: www.yorkcounty.gov/sheriff/crime_line.htm
James City County
Coordinator(s):
Lesa Barnett
lesa.barnett@james-city.va.us
Direct Line: (757) 890-3630

Isle of Wight / Smithfield / Windsor
Chair:
Ed Mortimer
Isle of Wight Coordinator:
Deputy Paul Nash
pnash@isleofwightus.net
(757) 357-6412

Smithfield Coordinator:
Detective Sgt. Chris Meier
cmeier@smithfieldva.gov
(757) 357-3247

Windsor
Coordinator:
Det. Sgt. Parker Jernigan
pjernigan@windsor-va.gov
(757) 556-5425 

Website:

 
©2005 - 2014  Greater Hampton Roads Crime Lines