PROGRAMS
Greater Hampton Roads Crime Lines
Call 1-888-Lock-U-Up to report a tip!
Greater Hampton Roads
Crime Lines Regional Committee
Chair
Jan Clark
Portsmouth
Vice Chair
Ross Forster
Virginia Beach
Treasurer
Kenneth Sydow
Norfolk
Secretary
MPO Harold Erey
Peninsula


LOCAL CRIME LINE & CRIME SOLVERS PROGRAMS

Virginia Beach Crime Solvers
Chair:
Freddie Moody
Coordinator:
Det. Catie Wilson
cmwilson@vbgov.com
Administrator:
Direct Line:
(757) 427-0000
Web Site:
Text:
VBTIP, then your tip to CRIMES (274637)
Norfolk Crime Line
Chair:
Phil Davenport
Coordinator(s):
Direct Line:
(757) 664-4040
Web Site: www.norfolkcrimeline.com
Text:
NORFOLK, then your tip to CRIMES (274637)
Portsmouth Crime Line
Chair:
Kathryn Hall
Coordinator(s):
Direct Line:
(757) 718-9031
Web Site:
Text:
PORTSMOUTH, then your tip to
CRIMES (274637)
Chesapeake Crime Line
Chair:
Matt Krakower
Coordinator(s):
Direct Line:
(757) 487-1234
Website: www.chesapeakecrimeline.org
Text: CHESTIP, then your tip to CRIMES (274637)
Suffolk Crime Line
Chair:
Wanda McKenzie
Coordinator(s):
Det. Brandon Upton
bupton@suffolkva.us
Direct Line:
(757) 617-9007
Website: www.suffolkva.us/spd/community/crimeline

Peninsula Crime Stoppers
Chair: Fred Kern
Hampton
Coordinator:
Mary Shackelford
mshackelfor@hampton.gov
Direct Line: (757) 727-6608
Coordinator:
Jason Price
jkprice@hampton.gov
Direct Line: (757) 727-6638
Newport News
Coordinator(s): Lou Thurston
thurstonlb@nngov.com
Ofc. Holley Tepper
tepperha@nngov.com
MPO Harold Eley
heleyho@nngov.com
Direct Line: (757) 926-7214
Poquoson
Coordinator(s)
Sgt Troy Curry
troy.curry@poquoson-va.gov
Direct Line: (757) 868-3501
Williamsburg
Coordinator(s):
Scott Rose
wrose@williamsburg.va.us

Direct Line: (757) 259-7208
York County
Coordinator(s):
Officer Dennis Ivey
dennis.ivey@yorkcounty.gov
Direct Line: (757) 890-3630
Web Site: www.yorkcounty.gov/sheriff/crime_line.htm
James City County
Coordinator(s):
Lesa Barnett
lesa.barnett@james-city.va.us

Isle of Wight / Smithfield / Windsor
Chair:
Bruce Cobb
Isle of Wight Coordinator:
Captain Rick Gaddis
rgaddis@isleofwightus.net
(757) 357-6412

Smithfield Coordinator:
Detective Sgt. Chris Meier
cmeier@smithfieldva.gov
(757) 357-3247

Windsor
Coordinator:
Det. Sgt. Parker Jernigan
pjernigan@windsor-va.gov
(757) 556-5425 

Website:
Gloucester County
Coordinator:
Sgt Diane Smith
dssmith@gloucester.info
(804) 693-3236


 
©2005 - 2014  Greater Hampton Roads Crime Lines